菜單

私隱政策

本隱私聲明係揭露 www.nese.edu 的隱私處理方式。本隱私聲明僅適用於本網站收集的資訊。

本網站包含其他網站的超連結。請注意,我們對於此類網站的內容或隱私處理方式,概不負責。用戶在離開本網站時,應注意及閱讀收集個人身分資訊之其他網站的隱私聲明。

 

資訊收集、使用和共享

我們是本網站收集之資訊的唯一擁有者。我們僅會訪問和收集您透過本網站、電子郵件或其他直接接觸之方式,自願提供給我們的資訊。我們不會將這些資訊出售或租售給任何人。

我們將會利用您的資訊,針對您聯繫我們的原因提供回應。除為了滿足您的要求(例如處理您的申請)外,我們不會與本機構以外的任何第三方共享您的資訊。除非您拒絕,否則我們可能會在未來透過電子郵件與您聯繫,將產品或服務的相關資訊,或本私隱政策的變更內容通知您。

我們是利用外部信用卡處理公司,發送課程賬單給學生。該公司不會為處理付款以外的任何其他目的,保留、共享、儲存或使用個人身分資訊。該公司不會將您的信用卡資訊轉發給我們。

 

您訪問和控制資訊的權限

您可以隨時選擇拒絕我們與您聯繫。您可以透過以下電子郵件地址或電話號碼與我們聯繫,以執行下列操作:

  • 查看我們擁有哪些與您有關的資料(若有)。
  • 更改/更正我們擁有與您有關的資料。
  • 針對我們使用您的資料,表達您的任何疑問。

 

安全性

我們已採取預防措施保護您的資訊。當您透過本網站提交敏感資訊時,您的資訊會受到在線和離線保護。

無論我們從何處收集的敏感資訊,都會進行加密,並以安全的方式傳輸給我們。

我們同時會為您的資訊提供離線保護。我們僅授權需要使用個人身分資訊執行特定工作(例如,發送賬單或提供客戶服務)的員工查看這些資訊。儲存個人身分資訊的電腦/伺服器係保存於安全的環境中。

如果您認為我們沒有遵守本私隱政策時,應立即透過電話 (617) 864-7170 或電子郵件與我們聯繫。

本網站採用 JavaScript、CSS、HTML5 和 WebFonts 等現代化技術,因此建議使用較新的瀏覽器進行瀏覽。我們建議使用 Google Chrome、Apple Safari 或 Firefox 作為本網站的主要瀏覽器。

New England School of English, Inc. © 2015 版權所有。保留所有權利。

PRIVACY POLICY

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for www.nese.edu. This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this web site.

This web site contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information.

 

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to and collect information that you voluntarily give us via the website, via e-mail, or via other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

We will use your information to respond to you regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to process your application. Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via e-mail in the future to tell you about products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

We use an outside credit card processing company to bill students for classes. This company does not retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for any secondary purposes beyond processing your payment. The company will not forward your credit card information to us.

 

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following by contacting us via the e-mail address or phone number below:

  • See what data we have about you, if any.
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

 

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both on-line and off-line.

Wherever we collect sensitive information, that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way.

We also protect your information off-line. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via telephone at (617) 864-7170 or via e-mail.

MENU

This website uses modern technologies such as JavaScript, CSS, HTML5 and WebFonts; because of this it is best viewed in modern browsers. We recommend to use Google Chrome, Apple Safari or Firefox as your primary browser for this website.

Copyright © 2015 The New England School of English, Inc. All rights reserved.