القائمة

سياسة الخصوصية

تنص سياسة الخصوصية هذه على ممارسات الخصوصية لموقع www.nese.edu. ينطبق إشعار الخصوصية بشكل منفرد على المعلومات التي تم تجميعها بواسطة موقع الويب هذا.

يتضمن موقع الويب هذا روابط لمواقع أخرى. يرجى الانتباه إلى أننا غير مسؤولين عن المحتوى أو ممارسات الخصوصية لمثل هذه المواقع الاخرى. كما اننا نشجع مستخدمينا على الانتباه عند ترك موقعنا وقراءة بيانات الخصوصية الخاصة بأي موقع أخر يقوم بتجميع معلومات محددة للهوية.

 

تجميع المعلومات واستخدامها ومشاركتها


نُعد نحن الملاك الوحيدين للمعلومات التي يتم تجميعها على هذا الموقع. ونمتلك فقط حق الوصول وتجميع المعلومات التي تعطيها لنا طواعيةً من خلال موقع الويب أو البريد الإلكتروني أو من خلال أي وسيلة اتصال مباشرة أخرى منك. لن نقوم ببيع أو إيجار هذه المعلومات لأي شخص.

وسنستخدم معلوماتك للرد عليك فيما يتعلق بسبب اتصالك بنا. لن نقوم بمشاركة معلوماتك مع أي أطراف خارجية خارج مؤسستنا، إلا إن كان ذلك ضروريًا لتلبية طلبك، مثل معالجة الطلب الخاص بك. وما لم تطلب منا عدم تنفيذ هذا الأمر، قد نقوم بالاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني في المستقبل لنطلعك على  منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا أو التغييرات التي تحدث على سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

نحن نستخدم شركة خارجية لمعالجة معاملات بطاقات الائتمان لمحاسبة الطلاب على الدروس. ولا تحتفظ هذه الشركة أو تشارك أو تخزن أو تستخدم المعلومات المحددة للهوية لأي أغراض ثانوية تتجاوز معالجة عملية الدفع الخاصة بك. لن تقوم الشركة بإعادة توجيه معلومات بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك إلينا.

 

وصولك وتحكمك في المعلومات


يمكنك اختيار عدم الاشتراك في اي اتصالات مستقبلية مننا في أي وقت. يمكنك تنفيذ ما يلي عن طريق الاتصال بنا من خلال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو رقم الهاتف المدون أدناه:

  • الاطلاع على البيانات التي نمتلكها حولك، في حالة وجودها.
  • تغيير/تصحيح أي بيانات نمتلكها عنك.
  • التعبير عن أي قلق يساورك عن استخدامنا لبياناتك.

 

الأمان


نحن نلتزم ببعض الاحتياطات لحماية معلومات. عندما تقوم بتقديم معلومات حساسة من خلال موقع الويب، تتم حماية معلوماتك سواء أثناء الاتصال بالإنترنت أو بدون اتصال.

عندما نقوم بتجميع معلومات حساسة، يتم تشفير المعلومات ونقلها إلينا بطريقة آمنة.

كما نقوم أيضًا بحماية معلوماتك دون الاتصال بالإنترنت. ويتم فقط منح الموظفين الذين يحتاجون إلى المعلومات لتنفيذ مهمة محددة (على سبيل المثال، الفوترة أو خدمة العملاء) حق الوصول إلى المعلومات المحددة للهوية. ويتم الاحتفاظ بأجهزة الكمبيوتر/الخوادم التي يتم تخزين المعلومات المحددة للهوية عليها في بيئة آمنة.

إذا كنت تشعر أننا لا نلتزم بسياسة الخصوصية هذه، فيجب الاتصال بنا على الفور من خلال الهاتف على (617) 864-7170  أو من خلال البريد الإلكتروني.

 

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا تكنولجيات حديثة مثل JavaScript وCSS وHTML5 وWebFonts؛ لذا، من الأفضل عرضه باستخدام المستعرضات الحديثة. نحن نوصي باستخدام Google Chrome أو Apple Safari أو Firefox باعتباره المستعرض الأساسي لعرض موقع الويب هذا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015 The New England School of English, Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

PRIVACY POLICY

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for www.nese.edu. This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this web site.

This web site contains links to other sites. Please be aware that we are not responsible for the content or privacy practices of such other sites. We encourage our users to be aware when they leave our site and to read the privacy statements of any other site that collects personally identifiable information.

 

Information Collection, Use, and Sharing

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to and collect information that you voluntarily give us via the website, via e-mail, or via other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.

We will use your information to respond to you regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to process your application. Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via e-mail in the future to tell you about products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

We use an outside credit card processing company to bill students for classes. This company does not retain, share, store or use personally identifiable information for any secondary purposes beyond processing your payment. The company will not forward your credit card information to us.

 

Your Access to and Control Over Information

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following by contacting us via the e-mail address or phone number below:

  • See what data we have about you, if any.
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

 

Security

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both on-line and off-line.

Wherever we collect sensitive information, that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way.

We also protect your information off-line. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

If you feel that we are not abiding by this privacy policy, you should contact us immediately via telephone at (617) 864-7170 or via e-mail.

MENU

This website uses modern technologies such as JavaScript, CSS, HTML5 and WebFonts; because of this it is best viewed in modern browsers. We recommend to use Google Chrome, Apple Safari or Firefox as your primary browser for this website.

Copyright © 2015 The New England School of English, Inc. All rights reserved.