هل تبحث عن مدرسة للغة الإنجليزية من الفئة الأولى؟

لماذا NESE هي الاختيار الأمثل!

القائمة

About NESE

نبذة حول NESE

لماذا يحب الطلاب NESE للغاية

أنتم من أخبرنا بذلك!

جولنار لياسوفا
محامية، كازاخستان

أليس ميكادو
طالب، البرازيل

"إن NESE هي أفضل مدرسة من بين أفضل المدارس!!! فإذا كنت مهتمًا بدراسة اللغة الإنجليزية وتحاول الالتحاق ببرامج الخريجين أو الطلبة في جامعة، فستوفر لك NESE فرصة رائعة لتنفيذ هذا الأمر!"

"في NESe، صادقت الكثير من الطلاب وفريق العمل المتميز. ولقد جعلني هؤلاء الأفراد الرائعون أشعر بالترحيب وجعلوني سعيدًا كل يوم!"

بندر النوغاثي
محامي، المملكة العربية السعودية

إيفا دو
أخصائية جلدية، الصين

"قمت بالفعل بالتوصية وسأستمر في التوصية بـ NESE لأي طلاب يرغبون في الحصول على تجربة رائعة لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية!"

""الطلاب في NESE يشاركون بسهولة في بعض المناسبات التي تقام في الجامعات القريبة بسبب موقعها الرائع في ميدان هارفارد."

إيس جوندجان
طالبة هندسة مدنية، تركيا

أليكس ساندرو دوس سانتوس باستوس
متخصص تكنولوجيا معلومات، البرازيل

"إن المدرسين والفريق الإداري في غاية اللطف والصبر. ولا يوجد سبب للشعور بالعصبية في NESE بسبب الترحيب الدافئ والرائع".

"توفر NESE أفضل خليط من نظم التعليم الفعالة: مدرسون مخلصون يمتلكون معرفة ممتازة وفريق إدراي رائع هدفه الأساسي هو مساعدتك."

هاينز هاوريليك
رجل أعمال، ألمانيا

كريم إيفت لورا كيسي
محامية، كولومبيا

كما تم أيضًا تكريم NESE من قبل مؤسسات تعليمية أخرى بسبب تميزها في مجال تعليم اللغة الإنجليزية. وفيما يلي مثال صغير من خلال مراسلة أُرسلت إلى مدير NESE مارثا هال.

وقد زودتنا NESE بدعم غير مسبوق، وقامت بإرسال الطلبات إلينا باللغة الصينية (ليتمكن الطلاب من إكمال الطلبات بدون صعوبة)، كما تمت معالجة الطلبات بسرعة كبيرة وتم الترحيب بالطلاب بطريقة ودودة وجيدة التنظيم يوم وصولهم.

والآن فإن نصف هذه المجموعة، بعد مرور خمسة أشهر من الدراسة، جاهزون لبدء دوراتهم التدريبية الأكاديمية، وستكون باقي المجموعة جاهزة هذا الصيف. كانت ليندسي كوستا هي من تواصلت معي فيما يتعلق بجميع هؤلاء الطلاب، وكانت أكثر من رائعة: فصبرها وتفانيها كانا شيئًا أكثر من رائع، ولقد جعلت هذه التجربة بأكملها إيجابية بدرجة أكبر بكثير مما كنت أتوقع.

وأنا أشعر بسعادة بالغة لوجود هذه المؤسسة الرائعة بالقرب من كلية كامبريدج. أنا أتطلع إلى التوصية بـ NESE لطلابي وأصدقائهم وأفراد عائلاتهم في المستقبل.

مع أطيب الأماني،

مولي أليس يونج، M.Ed

مدير مساعد الشؤون الدولية

PDSO, مكتب الطلاب العالمي

كلية كامبريدج

عزيزتي مارثا،

تحياتي! اسمي مولي يانج، وأنا المدير المساعد للشؤون الخارجية في كلية كامبريدج. وأتواصل معك اليوم لإخبارك بمدى انبهاري بفريق العمل وفريق التدريس والعملية التشغيلية الكاملة لمدرسة New England School of English في ميدان هارفارد.

جاءنا طالب في خريف 2013 لغته الإنجليزية ضعيفة جدًا. ولقد تم تحويله إلينا من خلال برنامج ELS آخر، وكان أمامه فصل دراسي كامل من الدورات التدريبية لغير الخريجين. ولقد ساعدناه على التقدم إلى NESE ليتمكن من تحسين لغته الإنجليزية قبل الالتحاق بدوراتنا التدريبية.

وعندما عاد إلينا بعد 8 أشهر، ولقد درس بدوام كامل مع NESE طوال هذه المدة، كان يتحدث لغة إنجليزية رائعة وواضحة. ولم يواجه أي صعوبة في فهم ما كنت اقوله أنا و أي من الأساتذة، كما كان يستطيع المشاركة في محادثة طبيعية دون أي صعوبة.

وهذا الأمر يمثل إتمام مرحلة الفصل الدراسي للخريف (2014) والآن، لدينا مجموعة من الطلاب الصينين سيلتحقون ببرنامجنا، وكنا نفترض امتلاكهم لطلاقة كافية للتحدث بالإنجليزية. ولكن الأمر لم يكن هكذا. واعتمادًا على نجاح الطالب السابق، فقد قررنا التوصية بـ NESE لهذه المجموعة أيضًا.

"إن دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية في NESE كانت أحد أفضل الخبرات الاحترافية والأكاديمية والشخصية التي حصلت عليها."

"سأخبركم بشيء، إذا كنتم ترغبون في تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية، فتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية في NESE أمر متميز. فستحصل على ما تريد."

"خطابات حب" NESE

أفضل ولكن أيضًا مع الكثير نت التجارب الحياتية والأصدقاء الجدد والتطلعات الجديدة نحو المستقبل. وفي NESE نطلق على هذه الرسائل"رسائل حب NESEط، ولقد قمنا بنشر بعضها هنا كطريقة للتعبير عن التقدير الدافئ لـ NESE وفريق العمل بها ومدرسيها.

منذ أن تأسيس NESE عام 1990، تلقت الكثير من الملاحظات الرائعة والمتميزة من الطلاب والعائلات والشركات التي اختارت الدراسة معنا. وكل سنة، يسعدنا أن نتلقى هذه الرئاسل الرائعة من طلابنا الذين عادو إلى منازلهم، ليس فقط مهارات لغة إنجليزية

The NESE's "Love Letters"

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا تكنولجيات حديثة مثل JavaScript وCSS وHTML5 وWebFonts؛ لذا، من الأفضل عرضه باستخدام المستعرضات الحديثة. نحن نوصي باستخدام Google Chrome أو Apple Safari أو Firefox باعتباره المستعرض الأساسي لعرض موقع الويب هذا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015 The New England School of English, Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

About NESE

About NESE

Looking For a First-Class English School?

WHY NESE IS THE RIGHT CHOICE!

MENU

Why is NESE so loved by its students?

YOU HAVE TOLD US!

Alice Macedo
Student, Brazil

Gulnara Ilyassova
Lawyer, Kazakhstan

"At NESE I made friends not only among the students, but also among the amazing staff. These amazing people made me feel welcome, and made me happy every day!"

"NESE is the best school of best schools!!! If you are interested in studying English and applying to graduate or undergraduate programs at a university, then NESE provides a great opportunity to do that!”

Eva Du
Dermatologist, China

Bander Alnogaithan
Lawyer, Saudi Arabia

"Students at NESE easily take participate in some events at nearby Universities because of the great location in Harvard Square."

"I have already recommended and will continue to recommend NESE to any students who want a wonderful English learning experience!"

Alex Sandro Dos Santos Bastos
IT Professional, Brazil

Ece Gundogan,
 Civil Engineering Student, Turkey

"NESE provides the best combination in an efficient education system: dedicated teachers who have excellent knowledge and an administrative team whose main goal is to help you."

"The teachers and administration are so nice and patient. There is no reason to feel nervous at NESE because they are warm and welcoming".

Karem Ivette Lora Kesie,
 Lawyer, Colombia

Heinz Hawreliuk,
 Businessman, Germany

NESE has also been recognized by other educational institutions because of its excellence in English language instruction. One such example is illustrated below by the correspondence sent to NESE’s Director, Martha Hall.

Dear Martha,

Greetings! My name is Molly Young, and I am the Assistant Director for International Affairs at Cambridge College. I am writing to you today to let you know how very impressed I have been with the staff, faculty, and overall operation of the New England School of English in Harvard Square.

We had a student in Fall 2013 who came to us with exceedingly poor English. He had been passed along to us by another ESL program, and was facing a full-time semester of undergraduate courses. We helped him apply to NESE and transfer so that he could improve his English before attempting our courses.

When he returned to us 8 months later, having studied full-time with NESE for those 8 months, he spoke beautiful, clear English. He has no trouble understanding what I or his professors say to him, and he can engage in comfortable conversation without difficulty.

This set the stage for this Fall term (2014). We had a group of Chinese students come to our program, supposedly with sufficient English proficiency. This was not the case. Based on the previous student’s success, we decided to recommend NESE to this group as well.

NESE provided us with unprecedented support, sending us applications in Chinese language (so the students did not struggle with completing the apps), processing the applications very quickly, and welcoming the students with a well-organized and friendly Orientation on their first day.

Half of that group is now, after five months of study, ready to begin our academic courses, and the rest of the group should be ready for our courses this summer. Lindsay Costa has been my primary contact for all of these students, and she has been just marvelous: her patience and organization are an absolute blessing, and have made this entire experience so much more positive than I was afraid it would be.

I am so pleased that we have such a wonderful institution so close to Cambridge College. I look forward to recommending NESE to my students and their friends/family members in the future.

Warm regards,

Molly Elise Young, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, International Affairs

PDSO, International Student Office

Cambridge College

“Studying English at NESE was one of the best professional, academic, and personal experiences that I have ever had."

"I will tell you, if you want to learn English, it is a good idea to learn English at NESE. You get what you want."

NESE's "Love Letters"

Since it was founded in 1990, NESE has consistently received wonderful feedback from students, families, and companies that have chosen to study with us. Every year, we are delighted to receive lovely messages from our students who return home, not only with better English skills, but also with

great new life experiences, new friends and new prospects for their future. We call these messages  “NESE's Love Letters”, and we have published some of them here as a way of saying, “thank-you" to our students for their warm appreciation of NESE, its staff, and its teachers.

The NESE's "Love Letters"

This website uses modern technologies such as JavaScript, CSS, HTML5 and WebFonts; because of this it is best viewed in modern browsers. We recommend to use Google Chrome, Apple Safari or Firefox as your primary browser for this website.

Copyright © 2015 The New England School of English, Inc. All rights reserved.