寻找一流的英语学校?

为什么NESE是正确的选择!

菜单

About NESE

关于NESE

为什么NESE深受学生喜爱?

您已告诉我们!

Alice Macedo
巴西学生

Gulnara Ilyassova
哈萨克斯坦律师

在NESE,我不仅在学生中交到了朋友,也在优秀的工作人员中交到了朋友。这些优秀的人让我感到自己是受欢迎的,这让我每天都很开心!

“NESE是最好学校中的最好学校!!!如果您对在一所大学学习英语并申请研究生或本科课程感兴趣,那么NESE会提供一个这样的好机会!”

Eva Du
中国皮肤科医生

Bander Alnogaithan
沙特阿拉伯律师

“由于NESE在哈佛广场的好位置,NESE的学生很容易参加附近大学的一些活动。”

“我已向想要获得精彩的英语学习体验的学生推荐并且将继续推荐NESE!”

Alex Sandro Dos Santos Bastos
巴西IT专业人士

Ece Gundogan,
土耳其土木工程专业学生

“NESE提供有效教育体系中的最佳组合:拥有出色知识的敬业教师和以提供帮助为主要目标的管理团队。”

“老师和行政管理人员都很好,很有耐心。在NESE不会感到紧张,因为他们都很热情。”

Karem Ivette Lora Kesie,
哥伦比亚律师

Heinz Hawreliuk,
德国商人

NESE也因其在英语教学中的卓越表现得到了其他教育机构的认可。下面是一个此类示例,这是发送给NESE总监Martha Hall的信件。

亲爱的Martha:

您好!我是Molly Young,是剑桥大学的国际事务总监助理。我今天给您写信,是为了让您知道我对哈佛广场的新英格兰英语学院的工作人员、教师和整体运作的印象有多么深刻。

2013年秋季我们招收了一名学生,刚来时英语非常差。他是从另一个ESL项目转过来的,并且要学习全日制本科课程。我们帮助他申请了NESE并转学,以便他可以在尝试我们的课程之前提高其英语水平。

他8个月后返回到我们学校时,已经在NESE全日制学习了8个月,能说一口优美、清晰的英语。他能够理解我或他的教授所说的话,可以毫无困难地进行谈话。

这为这个秋季学期 (2014 年) 打好了基础。有一群中国学生来参加我们的项目,据说有足够的英语能力。但是情况并非如此。基于前一个学生的成功,我们决定也向这群学生推荐 NESE。

NESE为我们提供了前所未有的支持,向我们发送了中文的申请表格 (所以这些学生不用费力填写申请表格) ,非常迅速地处理了申请表格,在这些学生抵校第一天让很有条理且友好的向导欢迎他们。

经过五个月的学习,这群学生中有一半现在已准备开始学习我们的学术课程,而剩下的学生在这个夏天应能准备好开始学习我们的课程。对于所有这些学生,Lindsay Costa是我的主要联系人,她很不可思议:她的耐心和条理性极好,让这整个经历比我担心的情况好得多。

我很高兴在剑桥大学附近有一家如此绝妙的机构。我期待未来向我的学生及其朋友/家人推荐 NESE。

此致

教育学硕士Molly Elise Young

剑桥大学

留学生办公室PDSO

国际事务总监助理

“在NESE学习英语是我曾有过的最佳专业、学术和个人体验之一。”

“我告诉你,如果你想要学习英语,就来NESE。在这里你能达成所愿。”

NESE的“情书”

自1990年创办起,NESE 就一直收到来自选择在NESE学习的学生、家庭和公司的精彩反馈。每年,我们很高兴收到回到家的学生发送来的令人愉快的消息,他们不仅提高了英语技能,而且获得了令人满意的新生活体验、

新朋友和新未来前景。我们称这些消息为“NESE的情书”,我们在此处公布了其中一部分,作为向学生说“谢谢”的一种方式,感谢他们热情赞赏NESE、NESE的工作人员和教师。

The NESE's "Love Letters"

本网站采用JavaScript、CSS、HTML5和WebFonts等现代技术;因此,最好在现代浏览器中查看。我们建议使用Google Chrome、Apple Safari或Firefox作为本网站的主浏览器。

New England School of English, Inc. © 2015版权所有。保留所有权利。

About NESE

About NESE

Looking For a First-Class English School?

WHY NESE IS THE RIGHT CHOICE!

MENU

Why is NESE so loved by its students?

YOU HAVE TOLD US!

Alice Macedo
Student, Brazil

Gulnara Ilyassova
Lawyer, Kazakhstan

"At NESE I made friends not only among the students, but also among the amazing staff. These amazing people made me feel welcome, and made me happy every day!"

"NESE is the best school of best schools!!! If you are interested in studying English and applying to graduate or undergraduate programs at a university, then NESE provides a great opportunity to do that!”

Eva Du
Dermatologist, China

Bander Alnogaithan
Lawyer, Saudi Arabia

"Students at NESE easily take participate in some events at nearby Universities because of the great location in Harvard Square."

"I have already recommended and will continue to recommend NESE to any students who want a wonderful English learning experience!"

Alex Sandro Dos Santos Bastos
IT Professional, Brazil

Ece Gundogan,
 Civil Engineering Student, Turkey

"NESE provides the best combination in an efficient education system: dedicated teachers who have excellent knowledge and an administrative team whose main goal is to help you."

"The teachers and administration are so nice and patient. There is no reason to feel nervous at NESE because they are warm and welcoming".

Karem Ivette Lora Kesie,
 Lawyer, Colombia

Heinz Hawreliuk,
 Businessman, Germany

NESE has also been recognized by other educational institutions because of its excellence in English language instruction. One such example is illustrated below by the correspondence sent to NESE’s Director, Martha Hall.

Dear Martha,

Greetings! My name is Molly Young, and I am the Assistant Director for International Affairs at Cambridge College. I am writing to you today to let you know how very impressed I have been with the staff, faculty, and overall operation of the New England School of English in Harvard Square.

We had a student in Fall 2013 who came to us with exceedingly poor English. He had been passed along to us by another ESL program, and was facing a full-time semester of undergraduate courses. We helped him apply to NESE and transfer so that he could improve his English before attempting our courses.

When he returned to us 8 months later, having studied full-time with NESE for those 8 months, he spoke beautiful, clear English. He has no trouble understanding what I or his professors say to him, and he can engage in comfortable conversation without difficulty.

This set the stage for this Fall term (2014). We had a group of Chinese students come to our program, supposedly with sufficient English proficiency. This was not the case. Based on the previous student’s success, we decided to recommend NESE to this group as well.

NESE provided us with unprecedented support, sending us applications in Chinese language (so the students did not struggle with completing the apps), processing the applications very quickly, and welcoming the students with a well-organized and friendly Orientation on their first day.

Half of that group is now, after five months of study, ready to begin our academic courses, and the rest of the group should be ready for our courses this summer. Lindsay Costa has been my primary contact for all of these students, and she has been just marvelous: her patience and organization are an absolute blessing, and have made this entire experience so much more positive than I was afraid it would be.

I am so pleased that we have such a wonderful institution so close to Cambridge College. I look forward to recommending NESE to my students and their friends/family members in the future.

Warm regards,

Molly Elise Young, M.Ed.

Assistant Director, International Affairs

PDSO, International Student Office

Cambridge College

“Studying English at NESE was one of the best professional, academic, and personal experiences that I have ever had."

"I will tell you, if you want to learn English, it is a good idea to learn English at NESE. You get what you want."

NESE's "Love Letters"

Since it was founded in 1990, NESE has consistently received wonderful feedback from students, families, and companies that have chosen to study with us. Every year, we are delighted to receive lovely messages from our students who return home, not only with better English skills, but also with

great new life experiences, new friends and new prospects for their future. We call these messages  “NESE's Love Letters”, and we have published some of them here as a way of saying, “thank-you" to our students for their warm appreciation of NESE, its staff, and its teachers.

The NESE's "Love Letters"

This website uses modern technologies such as JavaScript, CSS, HTML5 and WebFonts; because of this it is best viewed in modern browsers. We recommend to use Google Chrome, Apple Safari or Firefox as your primary browser for this website.

Copyright © 2015 The New England School of English, Inc. All rights reserved.