هل تبحث عن مدرسة للغة الإنجليزية من الفئة الأولى؟

لماذا NESE هي الاختيار الأمثل!

القائمة

About NESE

نبذة حول NESE

مدرسة New England School of English

ما يجب أن تكون عليه المدرسة الرائعة

تتضمن فلسفة NESE:

  • إيمان بأن كل طالب لديه القدرة على النجاح
  • تقدير لقوة وقيمة الطيبة والتعاطف
  • وعيًا بأن تعلم اللغات لا يكتمل إلا مع وجود فهم للثقافة التي تستخدم اللغة من خلالها (1)
  • رغبة في توفير فرصة استثنائية لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية
  • التزامًا بالتميز في الفصل
  • المنهج الدراسي الذي يتميز بالتحدي والتحفيز
  • إدراك أن كل طالب يصل إلى NESE لديه قدرات واحتياجات وأهداف فريدة، وكلها هامة لنجاحه
  • فهمًا لأهمية توفير بيئة تعليمية دافئة وداعمة

تتضمن الخصائص المميزة لـ NESE:

الاحترام للجميع
موقع واحد فقط - عالميًا

يأتي طلابي ومدرسين وفريق عمل NESE من أكثر من 100 دولة. وينتمون لجميع الديانات الكبرى، وتقريبًا كل مجموعة عرقية، وليدهم جميع مستويات القدرات والإعاقة. وعلى الرغم من الفروق الكبيرة بيننا، إلا أنه في NESE نظل ملتزمين بأكثر من مجرد تعلم اللغة الإنجليزية؛ ولقد كنا دائمًا وسنظل ملتزمين بعدم تحمل العبارات المحرضة على الكره والتفرقة بين أي شخص. وعندما ينهي الطلاب دراستهم في NESE، فإنهم يغادرون وهم مقتنعين بتحسن لغتهم الإنجليزية ومقتنعين أيضًا بأننا جميعًا جزء من عرق إنساني واحد، ومتحدين باحترامنا للآخرين.

يوجد مقرًا واحدً فقط لـ NESE (في ميدان هارفارد) لأننا كمدرسين، ندرك أن المدارس هي بيئات فردية ورائعة، ويجب معالمتها هكذا. وعن طريق الاحتفاظ بجميع العمليات في مكان واحد، فسنتمكن بشكل أفضل من تزويد طلابنا بأعلى معايير التعليم الممكنة. وبالطبع، فإن البحث التعليمي يتعلق بأهمية حيوية وحضور مدير المدرسة، ومع وجود موقع واحد فقط، يتحمل مؤسس NESE المسؤولية ويضمن تنفيذ المعايير العالية لـ NESE بشكل يومي.

وتلخيصًا، فإن هدف المؤسسين هو إنشاء مدرسة يرشدها الالتزام بالتميز في الفصل الدراسي، وتؤمن بقدرة كل طالب على النجاح، وتعترف بأن كل طالب له احتياجات واهداف خاصة ضرورية لنجاحه، وتثق في قوة الطيبة والتعاطف واحترام الجميع. بعبارة أخرى، فإن هدفها هو توفير أفضل ما يتعلق باللغة الإنجليزية والتدريب الثاقفي وغنشاء فرصة استثنائية لتعلم اللغة الإنجليزية.

(1) حاشية سفلية:

 يسعدنا تزويدك بمثالين صغيرين:

  1. على الرغم من أنه من الناحية النحوية يكون من الصحيح تمامًا أن نقول، “Teacher, can you help me”، إلا أن المتحدث الأصلي لن يتحدث بهذه الطريقة.  ولكننا دائمًا نستخدم اسم الشخص.  لذا، فيجب أن نقول “John, can you help me”.
  2. ولكن في انجلترا، فإن هذه العبارة لا تعتبر مناسبة نظرًا لاستخدام كلمة “please” بكثرة في انجلترا. لذا، فعلى الرغم من أنه يعتبر صحيحًا أن تقول “John, can you help me” في الولايات المتحدة، إلا أنه في انجلترا يجب أن تقول “Sir, can you help me please”.

هذه هي الفلسفة التي تجعل NESE مميزة وشهيرة

الدافئ الذي يتلقونه عند الوصول إلى سكن NESE مع الخبرات التي يكتسبونها في الفصول والأنشطة وصولًا إلى لحظات الوداع القاسية عند مغادرتهم للمدرسة.

وهذا المناخ مع المعايير الأكاديمية المرتفعة في NESE هي التي تجعل المدرسة مميزة ومختلفة.

تم تأسيس مدرسة New England School of English على يد معلم له فلسفة عالمية، وهي الموجهة لكل ناحية من نواحي NESE، وهي التي ترشدها عبر الأحداث اليومية لإيجاد مناخ خاص عبر المدرسة بأكملها.

ويلاحظ الطلاب هذا المناح قبل وصولهم من خلال المراسلات بالإضافة إلى الترحيب

يستخدم موقع الويب هذا تكنولجيات حديثة مثل JavaScript وCSS وHTML5 وWebFonts؛ لذا، من الأفضل عرضه باستخدام المستعرضات الحديثة. نحن نوصي باستخدام Google Chrome أو Apple Safari أو Firefox باعتباره المستعرض الأساسي لعرض موقع الويب هذا.

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2015 The New England School of English, Inc. جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

About NESE

About NESE

Looking For a First-Class English School?

WHY NESE IS THE RIGHT CHOICE!

MENU

The New England School of English

WHAT A GREAT SCHOOL SHOULD BE

The NESE Philosophy Includes:

  • A commitment to excellence in the classroom
  • The provision of a challenging and stimulating curriculum
  • A recognition that each student arrives at NESE with his own unique abilities, needs, and goals, all of which are critical to his success
  • An understanding of the importance of a warm and supportive learning environment
  • A belief in each student’s ability to succeed
  • An appreciation of the power and value of kindness and compassion
  • An awareness that language learning is incomplete without an understanding of the culture within which the language is used (1)
  • An aspiration to create an extraordinary opportunity to learn English

Special Characteristics of NESE Include:

Only One Location - Intentionally
Respect for All

There is only one NESE (in Harvard Square) because as educators, we understand that schools are singular and wondrous environments, and need to be treated as such. By keeping all operations in the same location, we are best able to provide our students with the highest standard of education possible. Of course, educational research demonstrates the importance of a dynamic and present head of school, and with only one location, NESE’s founder takes responsibility - and ensures - NESE’s high standards on a daily basis.

NESE students, teachers, and staff come from over 100 countries. They belong to every major religion, almost every ethnic group, and have all levels of ability and disability. Despite great differences between us, NESE remains committed to more than simply teaching English; we have always been - and will always remain - committed to lessening hatred, intolerance, and discrimination against everyone. When students finish their studies at NESE, they leave not only convinced that their English has improved, but also convinced that we are all part of one human race, united by our respect for one another.

In sum, the founder’s goal was to create a school that is guided by its commitment to excellence in the classroom, its belief in each student’s ability to succeed, its recognition that each student’s specific needs and goals are critical to his success, its confidence in the power of kindness and compassion, and its respect for all people. In other words, her goal was to provide the best in English language and culture training and to create an extraordinary opportunity to learn English.

(1)Footnote:

 We are happy to provide you with two small examples:

  1. Although in the United States, it is perfectly grammatically correct to say, “Teacher, can you help me”, it is not how a native speaker would speak.  Instead we always use the person’s name.  Thus, “John, can you help me” is required.
  2. Further in England, this sentence would still be considered inappropriate because in England “please” is used very often. Thus, although it is considered correct to say,  “John, can you help me” in the United States, in England, it is necessary to say,  “Sir, can you help me please”.

A Philosophy That Makes NESE Both Distinctive and Remarkable

The New England School of English was founded by an educator with an intentional philosophy, a philosophy that drives every aspect of NESE, guiding its day-to-day events and creating a special atmosphere throughout the school.

Students note this atmosphere from their first attentive pre-arrival correspondence to the warm welcome they receive when arriving

at their NESE housing to their experiences in their classes and activities all the way through to their tearful goodbyes when they leave the school.

It is this atmosphere combined with NESE's high academic standards that students consistently cite as making the school both distinctive and remarkable.

This website uses modern technologies such as JavaScript, CSS, HTML5 and WebFonts; because of this it is best viewed in modern browsers. We recommend to use Google Chrome, Apple Safari or Firefox as your primary browser for this website.

Copyright © 2015 The New England School of English, Inc. All rights reserved.